Blogia
4diver22jessica2010

1.7.0 version Android The Sandbox Evolution hack generator online official

https://firstgamehack.com/game-944393180.html

 

 

  1. Purchase - All Elements Pack
  2. user ratings - 4,3 / 5
  3. subtitle - Craft Games & Color Pixel Art
  4. Critique - Let me start off by saying this is a very enjoyable game and may be the best “Play God” game. The elements update made me even more interested. However there are a couple things I’d like to point out regarding this update. First off, when opening the app, if you’ve uploaded any elements it’ll say how much mana you earned from selling them. But there doesn’t seem a way to claim it, your amount of current mana doesn’t seem to change either. Another thing is saving an element tends to be buggy. When I save an element, I sometimes have to quit out of the app and go back in to make it show correctly, and it sometimes causes it to revert back to its previous state, thus forcing me to redo it. I’d much appreciate it if these issues were fixed, as I’m sure many people love the new feature. P.S. There’s a spelling error on the element reward screen: Next is spelled Netx
  5. 4450 Review
  6. genres - Simulation
  7. size - 252866 Kilobytes

 

 

0 comentarios